Wednesday, Feb 08, 2023





Call us — on the mainland: 1-323-980-5500 — from Hawaii (toll free): 1-800-500-0225

Holiday Schedule

The dates listed below are recognized holidays by our company and affiliates, Kano Trucking, BB Trucking and Mihara Trucking. We will be closed on these days, except where indicated.


Cal Hono Freight Holidays 2023 - Los Angeles

New Year's Day Sunday, January 1
President's Day (Open 6-10am for receiving only) Monday, February 20
Memorial Day (Open 6-10am for receiving only) Monday, May 29
Independence Day Schedule to be advised
 
Labor Day (Open 6-10am for receiving only) Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
   
Christmas Day Schedule to be advised
   
New Year's Day Schedule to be advised

Kano Trucking - Oahu

New Year's Day Sunday, January 1
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22 (1/2 Day)
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 (CLOSED)
New Year's Eve Friday, December 29 (1/2 Day)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 (CLOSED)


B & B Trucking - Maui

New Year's Day Sunday, January 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
_